Outfit of the Day: FALL

I’m surprised… 2 weeks into October and it’s still kind of warm where I live. Usually that’s not the case… We usuBut, I don’t care if it’s sunny out, I will wear FALL clothes. Today consisted of the One Direction’s: Where We Are movie , my early birthday lunch and plain ol’ catchin’ up with le high school friends.



So, I’ve been wearing a lot of black lately and I’m really liking the versatility of it. You can literally pair what ever you want without worrying whether it matches something or not cause… IT WILL. Anyways, I better show you my outfit of the day before I start to get on about why I love fall… again…

 

PANDP-2 PANDP PANDP-3BLOG4-3

 

WHERE CAN YOU GET THESE ITEMS?

CARDI, CROP TOP, JEANS: FOREVER 21 (mm I shop there a lot…)
BACK PACK: Mothers’ closet (sorry, actually can’t get this. It’s probably as old as dinosaurs // just a note, I did not wear that today)
HAT: H&M
WATCH: FOSSIL
FLATS (NOT SHOWN): TARGET (plain brown flats)

“Autumn…the year’s last, loveliest smile.”

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: FALL

Leave a Reply

